Staff Directory

Closure-Email


IOHAHI:IO AKWESASNE EDUCATION & TRAINING INSTITUTE:

Position  Name Email
Associate Director for Post-Secondary Assistance & Adult Education Norma Sunday norma.sunday@ambe.ca 
Academic Program Manager Rebecca Smoke rebecca.smoke@ambe.ca
Post-Secondary Coordinator Sheila LaFrance sheila.lafrance@ambe.ca
Student Success Officer Amanda Tarbell  amanda.tarbell@ambe.ca
LBS Coordinator/Teacher Cathy Salmon cathy.salmon@ambe.ca
Trades Training Coordinator Ronald Lazore ronald.lazore@ambe.ca
Student Records Administrator Shannon Sunday shannon.sunday@ambe.ca
Language & Cultural Instructor Crystal Bay crystal.bay@ambe.ca
Receptionist Karen Loran karen.loran@ambe.ca
Evening Receptionist Cole Adams cathy.salmon@ambe.ca
Teaching Assistant Alison Henderson alison.henderson@ambe.ca
Kitchen Cook Sharon Phillips
Kitchen Aide Char LaFrance 
Maintenance Phillip Mitchell
 Other Personnel:

 AMBE POST-SECONDARY:
Position Name Email 
Post-Secondary Manager Dwight Bero Jr. dwight.bero.jr@ambe.ca 
Student Support Liaison Hannah McDonald  hannah.mcdonald@ambe.ca 


 AMBE FOUNDATIONS:
Position Name  Email 
T.R. Leger Teacher Kathryn Goodwin kathyrn.goodwin@ ucdsb.on.ca
AMBE Foundations Teacher Chip George  chris.george@ambe.ca