Staff Directory

Position  Name Email
Associate Director for Post-Secondary Assistance & Adult Education Norma Sunday norma.sunday@ambe.ca 
Academic Program Manager Rebecca Smoke rebecca.smoke@ambe.ca
Post-Secondary Coordinator Sheila LaFrance sheila.lafrance@ambe.ca
Student Success Officer Amanda Tarbell  amanda.tarbell@ambe.ca
LBS Coordinator Cathy Salmon cathy.salmon@ambe.ca
Administrative Assistant Donna Jocko donna.jocko@ambe.ca
Student Records Administrator Shannon Sunday shannon.sunday@ambe.ca
Language & Cultural Instructor Crystal Bay crystal.bay@ambe.ca
Evening Receptionist Karen Loran karen.loran@ambe.ca
Student Success Cathy Salmon cathy.salmon@ambe.ca
Teaching Assistant Alison Henderson alison.henderson@ambe.ca
Kitchen Cook Sharon Phillips
Kitchen Aide Char LaFrance 
Maintenance Phillip Mitchell